Animations and surroundings

The campsite la plage de l’Orb is a family campsite in the south of France, an idyllic setting for a successful holiday.

Welcome to our small village in the south of France with 2050 inhabitants, you will enjoy our Mediterranean environment with its vineyards and scrubland and all that is the charm of our region, Occitanie. The river Orb flows peacefully along the village. Our campsite offers you a holiday in a family, calm and relaxing. We have 80 shaded pitches on flat ground with electrical connections for tents, caravans, and camper vans, sanitary facilities, washing machine, phone booth, secure playground for children from 3 to 12 years old. For your greatest pleasure we also have a Beach equipped for swimming. All shops in the village within 500 m.

In the immediate vicinity of the campsite and its surroundings, there are many cultural activities and leisure activities; audio-guided visits of the village, archaeological site of Coumiac, angling, hiking on marked trails,

Mountain biking, canoeing, Réals nautical base, climbing, AOC Saint-chinian wine route, tastings in the many vaults, traditional markets, musical and sports events.

Finally, a privileged geographical situation: 9 km from the Regional Natural Park of Haut Languedoc, 20/30 km from the mountains of Caroux and Espinouse, Béziers and the sea.



Photos, videos and plans presented on this website have no contractual value

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

Loading...

Animations et alentours

Le camping la plage de l’Orb est un camping familial dans le sud de la France, un cadre idyllique pour des vacances réussies.

Bienvenue dans notre petit village typique du sud de la France composé de 2050 habitants, vous profiterez ainsi de notre environnement méditerranéens avec ses vignes sa garrigue et tout ce qui fait le charme de notre région, l’Occitanie. Le fleuve Orb coule paisiblement le long du village. Notre camping vous offre des vacances dans un cadre familial, calme et reposant. Nous disposons de 80 emplacements ombragés sur un terrain plat avec connexions électriques pour tentes, caravanes, et camping-cars, sanitaires, lave-linge, cabine téléphonique, aire de jeux sécurisée pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans. Pour votre plus grand bonheur nous disposons aussi d’une Plage aménagée pour la baignade. Tous les commerces dans le village à moins de 500 m.

Animations en soirée Juillet / Août, pour plus d’informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !!! Rejoignez nous !

Aux abords immédiats du camping et aux alentours, nombreuses sont les activités culturelles et les loisirs ; visites audio-guidées du village, site archéologique de Coumiac, pêche à la ligne, randonnées pédestres sur circuits balisés,

VTT, canoë-kayak, Base nautique de Réals, escalade, route des vins de l’AOC Saint-chinian, dégustations dans les nombreux caveaux, marchés traditionnels, animations musicales et sportives.

Enfin, une situation géographique priviligiée : à 9 km du Parc Naturel Régional du Haut Languedoc, à 20/30 km des monts du Caroux et de l’Espinouse, de Béziers et de la mer.



Les Photos, videos et plans présentés sur ce site internet n'ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Nos terrasses bois ne sont pas rehaussées : elles sont à même le sol , avec parasol.

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google