Services

We have 80 shaded pitches on flat ground with electrical connections for tents, caravans, and camper vans, sanitary facilities, washing machine, telephone booth, secure playground for children from 3 to 12 years old.

Beach arranged for swimming. All shops in the village within 500 m.

We have a bread depot, a refreshment bar for take-away drinks, and free access to the campsite’s wireless connection.



Photos, videos and plans presented on this website have no contractual value

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

Loading...

Services

Nous disposons de 80 emplacements ombragés sur un terrain plat avec connexions électriques pour tentes, caravanes, et camping-cars, sanitaires, lave-linge, cabine téléphonique, aire de jeux sécurisée pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans.

Plage aménagée pour la baignade. Tous les commerces dans le village à moins de 500 m.

Nous disposons d’un dépôt de pain, d’une buvette pour les boissons à emporter, et un accès gratuit à la connexion wifi du camping.



Les Photos, videos et plans présentés sur ce site internet n'ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Nos terrasses bois ne sont pas rehaussées : elles sont à même le sol , avec parasol.

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google