Mobil-homes

Arrival possible every days (use free date button plz)

CASA VIP : Mobile home 6 places with 3 bedrooms 31m²

CASA VIP : it is a Mobilhome Neuf of 31m ², 6 places, 3 bedrooms, 1 bedroom with big bed, 2 bedrooms with small beds side by side, living room, kitchen equipped with all the crockery, fridge freezer, microwaves, coffee maker, room water, separate wc, air conditioning, terrace, garden furniture.

Inventory

Private Spa

With additional services, beds made on arrival and cleaning fee included on departure.

private SPA

air-conditionned

5 beds

1 shower

Terrace / Garden furniture

Equipped kitchen

Animals (with vaccination certificate up to date)

1.00 €

Dog on leash (1st and 2nd category are prohibited)

No access for disabled person

Mobil-home Cocoon : 6 places with 3 bedrooms 31m²

Cocoon: this is a new Mobilhome of 31m², 6 places, 3 bedrooms, 1 bedroom with double bed, 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds side by side, living room, kitchen equipped with all crockery, fridge freezer, microwave, coffee maker, shower room, separate wc, air-conditioned, terrace, garden furniture.

Inventory

air-conditionned

5 beds

1 shower

Terrace / Garden furniture

Equipped kitchen

Animals (with vaccination certificate up to date)

1.00 €

Dog on leash (1st and 2nd category are prohibited)

No access for disabled person



Photos, videos and plans presented on this website have no contractual value

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Friendly home, totally shaded site, affordable rates. Very friendly, next to the river. That's camping! Forget about the pool, the entertainers and the noise, you are calm and sheltered from the heat ... We feel good here. I'll be back !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

Loading...

CASA VIP : Mobilhome 6 places avec 3 chambres 31m²

CASA VIP : c’est un Mobilhome Neuf de 31m², 6 places, 3 chambres, 1 chambre avec grand lit, 2 chambres avec petits lits côte à côte, salon, cuisine équipée avec toute la vaisselle, frigo congélateur, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, salle d’eau, wc séparés, climatisé, terrasse, salon de jardin.

SPA Privatif

Avec en prestations complémentaires, lits faits à l’arrivée et forfait ménage inclus au départ.

SPA privatif

Climatisé

5 lits

1 douche

Terrasse / Salon de jardin

Cuisine équipée

Lodge Home Cosy : 6 places avec 3 chambres 31m²

Lodge Home Cosy : c’est un Mobilhome Neuf de 31m², 6 places, 3 chambres,1 chambre avec grand lit, 2 chambres avec 2 petits lits côte à côte, salon, cuisine équipée avec toute la vaisselle, frigo congélateur, micro ondes, cafetière électrique, salle d’eau, wc séparés, climatisé, terrasse, salon de jardin.

Climatisé

5 lits

1 douche

Terrasse / Salon de jardin

Cuisine équipée


Sweety Home Privilege : Mobilhome 6 places avec 3 chambres 31m²

Sweety Home Privilege : c’est un mobilhome Neuf de 31m² , 6 places, 3 chambres, 1 chambre avec grand lit, 2 chambres avec 2 petits lits côte à côte, salon, cuisine équipée avec toute la vaisselle, frigo congélateur, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, salle d’eau, wc séparés, climatisé, terrasse, salon de jardin. Les lits sont faits à votre arrivée et le ménage de départ est inclus.

Climatisé

5 lits

1 douche

Terrasse / Salon de jardin

Cuisine équipée



Les Photos, videos et plans présentés sur ce site internet n'ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Nos terrasses bois ne sont pas rehaussées : elles sont à même le sol , avec parasol.

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google

AVIS

Accueil sympa, site totalement ombragé, tarifs abordables. Très convivial, a côté de la rivière. Ça c'est du camping ! Oubliez la piscine, les animateurs et le bruit, vous êtes au calme et à l abris de la chaleur... On se sent bien ici. Je reviendrai !

Greg Vibroboy - Avis google